skip to Main Content

‘The Scottish Episcopal Church is a welcoming and inclusive Church that traces its history back to the beginnings of Christianity in Scotland. We are part of the world-wide Anglican Communion – a family of some 70 million Christians in more than 160 countries – for whom the Archbishop of Canterbury is a focus for unity.’
More »


Scottish Episcopal Church
Scottish Book of Common Prayer
The Scottish Episcopal Church: A New History
Online version of the book by Rev Canon Prof Gavin White


Diocese of Aberdeen and Orkney
Diocese of Argyll & The Isles
Diocese of Brechin
Diocese of Edinburgh
Diocese of Glasgow and Galloway
Diocese of Moray, Ross and Caithness
Diocese of St Andrews, Dunkeld and Dunblane


Forward in Faith (Scotland)
Mothers’ Union, Scotland


Aberdeen – St Devenick’s, Bieldside
Aberdeen – St John the Evangelist
Alexandria – St Mungo’s

Bathgate – St Columba’s
Bearsden – All Saints Bearsden
Bishopbriggs – St James the Less

Castle Douglas – St Ninian’s

Dalmahoy – St Mary’s Church
Dumbarton – St Augustine’s
Dumfries – St John the Evangelist
Dunblane – St Mary’s
Dundee – St Salvador’s
Dunfermline – Holy Trinity

Edinburgh – Christ Church, Morningside
Edinburgh – Old St Paul’s
Edinburgh – St Columba’s-by-the-Castle
Edinburgh – St Cuthbert’s, Colinton
Edinburgh – St James, Leith
Edinburgh – St John the Evangelist
Edinburgh – St John’s Episcopal Church Choir
Edinburgh – St Margaret of Scotland
Edinburgh – St Martin of Tours
Edinburgh – St Mary’s Cathedral
Edinburgh – St Mungo’s, Balerno
Edinburgh – St Ninian’s
Edinburgh – St Paul’s and St George’s
Edinburgh – St Peter’s
Edinburgh – St Thomas

Gatehouse of Fleet – St Mary’s

Glasgow – East End Episcopal Churches
Glasgow – St Margaret’s, Newlands
Glasgow – St Mary’s Cathedral
Glasgow – St Ninian’s, Pollokshields
Glasgow – St Silas

Hamilton – St Mary’s

Gatehouse of Fleet – St Mary’s

Inverness – St Andrew’s Cathedral
Inverness – St Michael and All Angels

Kirkudbright – Greyfriars

Lerwick – St Magnus
Linlithgow – St Peter’s
Livingston Ecumenical Parish

Maybole – St Oswald’s
Milngavie – St Andrew’s

Nostie, Kyle of Lochalsh – St Donnan’s

Penicuik – St James the Less
Perth – St Ninian’s Cathedral

Rosslyn Chapel

Skye, Portree – St Columba
St Andrews – St Andrew’s Episcopal Church
Stirling – Holy Trinity

Scottish Episcopal Church

Back To Top