Roman Catholic Church

National links
Bishops’ Conference of Scotland

Justice and Peace Commission
National Commission for Pastoral and Social Care
Priests for Scotland
Scottish Catholic Education Service
Scottish Catholic International Aid Fund (SCIAF)
Scottish Catholic Media Office

Scottish Catholic Observer

Archdiocese of Glasgow
Archdiocese of St Andrews and Edinburgh
Diocese of Aberdeen
Diocese of Argyll & The Isles
Diocese of Dunkeld
Diocese of Galloway
Diocese of Motherwell
Diocese of Paisley

Royal Scots College, Salamanca

Scalan Trail

Aberdeen – Carmelite Friars
Bothwell – Poor Clare Monastery

Edinburgh – Dominican Priory of St Albert the Great
Pluscarden Abbey – Benedictines

Craighead Institute
Ignatian Spirituality Centre, Glasgow


Aberdeen – St Mary’s Cathedral
Alness – St John Ogilvie Parish

Blantyre – St John Ogilvie
Bonnybridge – St Joseph’s
Broadford – St Maolrubha

Dornie – St Duthac’s

East Kilbride – Our Lady of Lourdes
Edinburgh – St Mary’s Cathedral
Edinburgh – St Peter’s

Glasgow – Our Lady of Good Counsel, Dennistoun
Glasgow – Sacred Heart, Bridgeton
Glasgow – St Andrew’s Metropolitan Cathedral
Glasgow – St Leo the Great
Greenock – St Mary’s

Invergordon – St John Ogilvie Parish

Paris – St Joseph’s
Portree – St Mary’s

Skye – Our Lady of the Assumption

Tain – St John Ogilvie Parish